Novels by Yvonne DeBandi

The Dawn of Eve (2015)
Raven’s Resurrection (2016) 
Vortex Visions, The Keepers of the Stone (2017)
SandBoxed Paradise (2018) 

You can download your copy here or use the links provided to get your copy from Amazon, Barnes & Nobel and Kindle. Grab your copy today and be sure to leave a review or connect with her on social media to share your experience.

To learn more about Yvonne DeBandi, and the many hats she wears, visit

Yvonne DeBandi is an author, creative artist and teacher…when she is not being a complete geek, that is.  Until 2015, her passion for writing was kept in the closet; but, she has now been releasing a new novel every year, with many more already in the works.  Immerse yourself in her characters and tales that will steal your heart, make you sit on the edge of your seat, and even shed the occasional tear or two.  While the topic matters of the available works are very different and unique, they have one common thread: they are all inspiring!

Sandboxed:Paradise or Prison

Vortex Visions : Keepers of the Stone Trailer